Clubpenguin Cheats

Clubpenguin Cheats with Concerns1234 and CareGod!

No Hacking Association (NHA)

Posted by Concerns1234 on December 28, 2007

nha.png

Hello,

This day my friend in real life got hacked in clubpenguin. This action was taken today. Over 100 s of people have got hacked. If you think it is real bad thing and like to be a member of this association, Post this Badge on your website. and be a member of this association. We’ll have meeting on how to stop this. If you have put this badge, comment me i’ll put ur name here. This Group is also part of Green26gangstas

We currently have 10 supporters in our association.

STAFF :

Concerns1234 (Leader)

Supporters :

Website Name : MackinPenguin – Name : Pmac

Website Name : Clubpenguin Cheats – Name : Green26gangstas

Website Name : Clubpenguin Cheats by fotis01 – Name : Fotis01

Website Name : Cheats | Help | Info – Name : Bluesoulxo

Website Name : CP info – Name : Kippy72

Website Name : Clubpenguin Info – Name : Justingarret

Website Name : Clubpenguin Site – Name : Opus4433

Website Name : No Website – Name : pinguinin56

Website Name : Cp cheats – Name : Wariolink

Website Name : Clubpenguin Cheats – Name : Plarem56

26 Responses to “No Hacking Association (NHA)”

  1. I hope you do know you’re copying my original group? If you want to affiliate the two groups, then I will be happy too, but otherwise, Creative Commons is waiting for you. :]

    Editors Comment: Hey Hey Wait! You cant blame Concerns1234. Your association is named as AHA and ours is NHA…its a big difference man!

  2. We’re affiliated.

  3. Okay, let’s become partners. I’ll add you to mine, you add me to yours! Also, add me to your blogroll! I’ve added you to mine, now it’s your turn!

  4. Pmac1994 said

    Ok I added it to my blog on the front page. My blog is http://mackinpenguin.blogspot.com/. Ok thanks!

    -Pmac

  5. imcool4395 said

    If you have a site…come join the Club Penguin Choice Awards! This choice awards is to see who is most liked and to see who is more better on there cheat site! We are looking for 20 people and its filling fast. so hurry! E-mail me at Briceiscool@hotmail.com your name and your site address and one good reason why you want people to vote for you. We ask you to advertes for yourseld and for there is more viewers! Also Check out the main site at (cpchoiceawards.piczo.com)

    Good Luck

    Posted on December 30, 2007 at 12:24 am

  6. imcool4395 said

    sorry go to cpchoiceawards1.piczo.com

  7. njrfcatlas14 said

    Awesome site u have

  8. CONCERNS1234!!! I’M SICK OF PUTTING UP WITH THIS! I’M TAKING YOU OFF MY BLOGROLL, I’LL NEVER ADD YOU TO MY AD SPACE, BECAUSE YOU NEVER ADD ME TO YOUR BLOGROLL, YOU NEVER EVEN ADDED ME IN YOUR STAFF FOR THE NON-HACKER SOCIETY. I QUIT! SO PLEASE, YOU FIRE ME, BECAUSE I CANNOT QUIT. GOODBYE!

  9. thanks!

  10. Oh, and can you please add me to the non-hacking association thing?

  11. Yeah, my I.D is: chub8food@yahoo.com. what’s yours?

  12. wariolink said

    I did
    http://www.wariolink.wordpress.com

  13. fosters1537 said

    I simply hate hacking!I wish Thomasback would have never ever created such a horriablle program!! 👿

  14. fosters1537 said

    I will put it on my website to help too.

  15. fotis01 said

    i did

  16. Bluesoulxo said

    I havent hacked in a long time now, but i hate it when ppl penguins r getting hacked…
    so I’ll join…my blog is http://www.bluesoulxo.wordpress.com

  17. kippy72 said

    I wanna help you
    kippy72
    kippy72.wordpress.com

  18. Justin said

    I will join and I put the picture on my blog http://www.justingarett.wordpress.com and comment!

  19. ill join

  20. opus4433 said

    ILL JOIN! i am Opus4433 and my site is http://www.opus4433penguin.wordpress.com

  21. redx125 said

    ill join im redx125 redx125.wordpress.com title redx125’s blog

  22. yo2boy said

    Hi, I really want to prevent hacking! I’ll Join! My Blog is http://www.yo2boy.wordpress.com Byee 😀

  23. plarem56 said

    I wanna join!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Hacking is just like *******! (You have to guess the word)
    My web’ is http://plarem58.wordpress.com

  24. plarem56 said

    Er, hm! My site name is ” Club penguin Cheats, Secrets & Glitches

  25. clubpenguinaustin933 said

    Hey can I join? http://www.clubpenguinaustin933.wordpress.com !!! Email: I_Love_Clubpenguin933@yahoo.com !!! My name is austin933!!! Thatz all!

  26. Hi Concerns,
    Your No Hacking Association is almost everywhere on every Clubpenguin cheats blog out there. Great blog by the way

Leave a Reply

 
