Clubpenguin Cheats

Clubpenguin Cheats with Concerns1234 and CareGod!

I am really Sorry

Posted by Concerns1234 on April 14, 2008

Hey all,

Sorry Theres long and long and long time that i have not updated my site, The furniture catalog is just so old. SOrry! I will update my site from now on! I cant delete my website cause i have a lot of hits. So now on i will post cheats!

3 Responses to “I am really Sorry”

  1. cpmac said

    that is okay!
    🙂
    ~cpmac~
    P.S. that would be great if u could add me too your blogroll dude!!!!

  2. yah its ok!!i have a website like urs so i understand!!! 😉

  3. cold123guy said

    Hey dude!Remember me?Your buddy,cool site you’ve got here.Hope you continue posting!Can you help me get hits?Please add me to your blog roll and i’ll add you to mine, please.

    Your bud,
    Cold123guy

Leave a Reply

 
